Collaborative editing helps in your peers/teammates to access the drafts that you have created. Collaborators are your teammates who can be Editors, Viewers and Owners.

Every Page that you create can be given Page Permissions for Collaborative editing.

There are three types of Permission,

Owner - Owner by default will the person who created the Page but an additional owner can also be added.
Owner can edit, publish, share and delete a Page

Editors can be added to edit page
Editors can edit and publish a Page

Viewers - You can add your teammates to view if you want to share your work.
Viewers can comment and view
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!