Let's see the differences between Private and Shared Category.

Private:

When the Page is in Private only the account holder can view, edit, Publish.
You can move from Private to other category.
The other team members cannot access unless they have provided permission to edit/view by the account holder.

Permissions can be provided by clicking on 'Add people' at the end of the screen.

Add people

Shared:

Pages that are provided shared access will appear under Shared Drafts.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!