You can Remove a member from your Account.

Go to 'Settings and click 'Members' under Company Settings

Then click the 'Edit' option near the name of that Member

Edit

Click the option button and select 'Remove Member'

Remove Member
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!