Let's see the differences between Private and Shared Category.

Private:

When the Response is in Private only the account holder can view, edit, Publish.
You can move from Private to other category but will no longer be private.
Individual Responses cannot be shared.

Shared:

Responses cannot be shared as individual ones but a category can be shared so that your team member can edit/view.

Click on the settings option near the category and provide the access to the team member.

Settings

Add people
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!